24/7 Support number 1- 555 - 555 - 555

Cape Town Metro

The City of Cape Town Metro is situated in the southern peninsula of the Western Cape Province. It has a coastline of 294km. It stretches from Gordon’s Bay to Atlantis and includes the suburbs of Khayelitsha and Mitchells Plain.

The municipalities adjacent to it are Swartland and West Coast to the north; Drakenstein, Cape Winelands and Stellenbosch to the north-east; and Theewaterskloof, Overberg and Overstrand to the south-east. It is also bounded by the Atlantic Ocean to the south and west.

The City is South Africa’s second-largest economic centre and second most populous city after Johannesburg. It is the provincial capital and primate city of the Western Cape, as well as the legislative capital of South Africa, where the National Parliament and many government offices are located.