24/7 Support number 1- 555 - 555 - 555

Durban Metro

The eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality includes Durban and neighboring towns. It has a population of about 3.44 million, making the combined municipality one of the biggest cities on the Indian Ocean coast of the African continent. It is also the second most important manufacturing hub in South Africa after Johannesburg.

eThekwini is one of the 11 districts of KwaZulu-Natal province of South Africa. The majority of its 3,442,361 people speak Zulu. It was formed from seven formerly independent local councils and tribal land.